New CBM Officers

Written by VP of Communications on .

CBM Officers/ Board members for 2017

Richard Lane - President
Bethany Burr - VP Oktoberfest
Bill Lynch - VP Competition
Edmond Medina - VP Social
Jim Stamey - VP Education
Tom Henderson - VP Membership
Jen Blair - VP Communications
Jared Eliseo - Treasurer

CBM Board

Richard Lane - President
Rob Adams - Past President
Jared Eliseo - Treasurer
Lauren Domm - CBM Board (2016-17)
Jason Randall - CBM Board (2017-18)

CBM Twitter Feed

Our February meeting has moved back one week to Wednesday, February 8th. The meeting will still begin at 6:30 at @DilworthNG. See you then!

by Carolina BrewMasters